CMN E-mail | Canvas | MyEmpower | Sendio | Netstorage | Off-campus Intranet Access | JSTOR | ProQuest
College of Menominee Nation
Contact UsApplyMyEmpower

About CMN


News and Events

2013-2014 College of Menominee Nation Student Government Elected


Student Government

The 2013-2014 College of Menominee Nation (CMN) Student Government is being led this academic year by Sally Hill, President. The other officers are Vice President Courtney Behrendt , Treasurer Harold Bowman, and Secretary Angela Schneider. The Keshena campus representative is Zachariah Romans. The Green Bay/Oneida campus representative is Michael Guyette. Advisors for CMN’s Student Government are Teresa Martin, Keshena campus, and Michael Faulds, Green Bay/Oneida campus.


Hill, a member of the Commanche Nation, makes her home in Seymour. Behrendt lives in Green Bay; Bowman, a Stockbridge-Munsee member lives in Cecil, and Schneider is a resident of De Pere. Romans, a member of the Cheyenne/Arapaho Nation, lives in Green Bay. Guyette ‘s home is in Green Bay.


Hill said, “My goal is to help create a positive and exciting experience for students here at the College of Menominee Nation. A positive atmosphere on campus helps to get more students involved in activities and therefore creates more experiences for each student. She added, “The diversity of cultures, not just the many Native Tribes that are represented here, adds to the wide range of traditions and values that each student has to offer.”