Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Morning Prayer
-
Maker Mon Showcase
-
Tue, Aug 30
Kataes esehcekasiq
-
Wed, Aug 31
Breathe and Bead
-
Treasure Hunt Finale
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
President Meeting
-
Breathe and Bead
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Morning Prayer
-
Tue, Sep 13
What's Cooking
-
Wed, Sep 14
Breathe and Bead
-
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
DEAR
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Morning Prayer
-
Monday MiniClass
-
Thu, Sep 22
Read and Draw
-
Fri, Sep 23
Last Day to Withdraw-Session 2
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Morning Prayer
-
Maker Monday Showcase
-
Tue, Sep 27
What's Cookin'
-
Kataes esehcekasiq
-
Wed, Sep 28
Breathe and Bead
-
Thu, Sep 29
Book Circle
-
Planner Thursday
-
Fri, Sep 30
Treasure Hunt Finale
-
Sat, Oct 1