Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Morning Prayer
-
Monday Mini Class
-
Tue, Jan 31
CANCELLED:Game Night
-
Yoga
-
Wed, Feb 1
President Meeting
-
Breathe and Bead
-
On-Site Counseling
-
Thu, Feb 2
On-Site Counseling
-
Yoga
-
Ket?kem?hnaeq "We all snowshoe"
-
Read and Draw
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Morning Prayer
-
Tue, Feb 7
Yoga
-
Wed, Feb 8
Breathe and Bead
-
On-Site Counseling
-
Thu, Feb 9
On-Site Counseling
-
Yoga
-
Ket?kem?hnaeq "We all snowshoe"
-
COMICS Workshop
-
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Morning Prayer
-
Tue, Feb 14
MMIW/P Family Resource Day
-
Wed, Feb 15
Breathe and Bead
-
On-Site Counseling
-
Thu, Feb 16
On-Site Counseling
-
Ket?kem?hnaeq "We all snowshoe"
-
Fri, Feb 17
Moccasin Game
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
President's Day (CMN Closed)
-
Morning Prayer
-
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Breathe and Bead
-
On-Site Counseling
-
Thu, Feb 23
On-Site Counseling
-
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Morning Prayer
-
Tue, Feb 28
Yoga
-
Wed, Mar 1
President Meeting
-
Breathe and Bead
-
On-Site Counseling
-
Thu, Mar 2
On-Site Counseling
-
Yoga
-